Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Alton Flutterwheels
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance / Class Schedule

Thursday, January 2, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, January 9, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class.

Thursday, January 16, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, January 30, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, February 6, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, February 13, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, February 20, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, February 27, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Classe,

Thursday, March 5, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, March 12, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, March 19, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, March 26, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, April 2, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, April 9, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, April 16, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, April 23, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, April 30, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, May 7, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, May 14, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, May 21, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, May 28, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, June 4, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, June 11, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, June 18, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, June 25, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, July 2, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, July 9, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, July 16, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, July 23, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, July 30, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, August 6, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, August 13, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, August 20, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, August 27, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, September 3, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, September 10, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, September 17, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, September 24, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, October 1, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, October 8, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, October 15, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, October 22, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, October 29, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, November 5, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, November 12, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, November 19, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, November 26, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 No Class, Happy Thanksgiving,

Thursday, December 3, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, December 10, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, December 17, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 Class,

Thursday, December 24, 2020,Caller: Pat Christe,Alton, 
 No Class, Merry Christmas,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 7/11/20