2022 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 14, 2022,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Kansas City, 
 No Dance,Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Friday, February 11, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Sweetheart Dance,Kansas City, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Friday, March 11, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Wearin' of the Green Dance,Kansas City, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Friday, April 8, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Sock Hop Dance,Kansas City, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Friday, May 13, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Hawaiian Dance,Kansas City, 
 Rounds: Dan Pearson,

Saturday, June 11, 2022,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Flyer,Kansas City, 
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Dan Pearson,B-N-R Special Dances,

Friday, July 8, 2022,Plus 7:30 - 8:00 PM, Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer,Kansas City, 
Mainstream 8:00 - 10:00 PM, B-N-R Special Dances,

Saturday, July 23, 2022,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Flyer,Kansas City, 
 Cancelled,B-N-R Special Dances,

Sunday, July 31, 2022,1:30 - 3:30 PMCaller: Jeff Holley,Flyer,Kansas City, 
 Hosted By B-N-R Squares,

Friday, September 9, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Teddy Bear Dance,Kansas City, 
 

Friday, October 14, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Octoberfest Dance,Kansas City, 
 

Friday, November 11, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Vereran's Day Dance,Kansas City, 
 

Friday, December 9, 2022Caller: Lynn Nelson,Kansas City, 
 No Dance, Re-Scheduled to 12/25/22,

Sunday, December 25, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Christmas Night Dance,Kansas City, 
 

 

 
BNR Squares
Club Website:
 www.BNR.WeSquareDance.com
 Updated 8/16/22