Dance Schedule For The Beaux & Belles Square Dance Club

 
2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Chili-Soup Supper Dance,Zion Lutheran Church,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, January 20, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Valentines Dance,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Butler,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Potato Bar Dance,Zion Lutheran Church,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, March 17, 2018,Zion Lutheran Church,
  Tanglefoot Squares Western Roundup, No Dance,

Saturday, March 31, 2018,Zion Lutheran Church,
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Saturday, April 14, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer,Moberly Municipal Auditorium,
 Northeast District Dance,

Saturday, April 28, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Roper (NC),Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, May 26, 2018,Zion Lutheran Church,
 No Dance, Memorial Day,

Saturday, June 9, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, July 7, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Friday, July 20, 2018,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon County Fairgrounds,
 Annual Campout,

Saturday, July 21, 2018,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon County Fairgrounds,
 Annual Campout,

Sunday, July 22, 2018,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon County Fairgrounds,
 Annual Campout,

Saturday, August 4, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Doug McCart,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018,Zion Lutheran Church,
 No Dance, Labor Day Weekend,

Saturday, September 15, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sulllivan,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Harvest Festival Dance,Zion Lutheran Church,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, October 19, 2018,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,59th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, October 20, 2018,Caller: Joe Saltel (NC),Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: Shirley & Don Heiny,59th Missouri State Festival,

Sunday, October 21, 2018,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Callers: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center,
 Rounds: State Cuers,59th Missouri State Festival Doins' Dance,

Saturday, October 27, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018,Zion Lutheran Church,
 No Dance, Thanksgiving,

Saturday, December 8, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Saturday, December 22, 2018,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Christmas Dance,Zion Lutheran Church,
 

Updated 12/13/18