Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Beaux & Belles
Square Dance Club

  

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 5, 2019,Soap & Chili Supper 6:30 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Macon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, January 19, 2019,Caller: Merle Hall,Macon, 
 Cancelled Due To Weather,

Saturday, February 2, 2019,Demo Loch Haven Rest Home 6:00 - 6:45 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Chocolate Dance,Macon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, February 16, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Barry Peck,Chocolate Dance,Macon, 
 Lines: Carla Peck,

Saturday, March 2, 2019,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Potato Bar Dance,Macon, 
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019,Macon, 
 No Dance, Supporting Tanglefoot Squares Western Roundup & Hog Roast,

Saturday, March 30, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Macon, 
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019,Macon, 
 No Dance,

Saturday, April 20, 2019,Macon, 
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Saturday, April 27, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Spring Rain Dance,Macon, 
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Roper (NC),Macon, 
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,May Flower Dance,Macon, 
 

Saturday, May 25, 2019,Macon, 
 No Dance,

Saturday, June 8, 2019,Demo Macon Health Care Rest Home 6:00 - 6:45 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,T-Shirt Dance,Macon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, June 22, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Macon, 
 

Saturday, July 6, 2019,Macon, 
 No Dance, Independence Day,

Friday, July 19, 2019,Schedule, See Flyer,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon, 
 Annual Campout,

Saturday, July 20, 2019,Schedule, See Flyer,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon, 
 Annual Campout,

Sunday, July 21, 2019,Schedule, See Flyer,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon, 
 Annual Campout,

Saturday, August 3, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Connie Graham,Macon, 
 

Saturday, August 17, 2019,Demo Loch Haven Rest Home 6:00 - 6:45 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,School Days Dance,Macon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, August 31, 2019,Macon, 
 No Dance, Labor Day Weekend,

Saturday, September 14, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Macon, 
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Apple Pickin' Dance,Macon, 
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Macon, 
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019,Dinner 6:30,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Fall Harvest Dinner Dance,Macon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, November 9, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Macon, 
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019,Demo Macon Health Care Rest Home 6:00 - 6:45 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Macon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, December 7, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Retirement Dance,Macon, 
 

Saturday, December 21, 2019,Macon, 
 No Dance, Christmas,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 6/18/19