Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Capital City Squares
Square Dance Club

  

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 4, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Doug Malloy,Soup Dance,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Jefferson City, Different Location,
 Cancelled,

Sunday, April 19, 2020,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Jefferson City, Different Location,
 Different Time,

Saturday, May 9, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Jefferson City, Different Location,
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Salad Bar Dance,Jefferson City, Different Location,
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman (NC),Jefferson City, Different Location,
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Ho-Made Ice Cream Dance, Location: TBA,
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Connie Graham,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Roger McNeil,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Benefit Dance,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, December 5, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Callers: Don & Doug Sprosty,Jefferson City, 
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 4/5/20