Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Capital City Squares
Square Dance Club

  

    
    

 

 
2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 15, 2022,Caller: Doug Mallory,Jefferson City, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, February 12, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, March 12, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, April 23, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, April 30, 2022,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer, Resale Shop,Brookfield, 
 

Sunday, May 22, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Jefferson City, 
 Different Day & Time,

Saturday, June 4, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, July 16, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,North Jefferson City (Cedar City), Different Location,
 

Saturday, August 13, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Connie Graham,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, September 10, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Callers: Sprosty Twins (NC),North Jefferson City (Cedar City), Different Location,
 

Friday, October 7, 2022,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Sedalia, 
 Rounds: State Cuers,

Saturday, October 8, 2022,Caller: Dan Preedy,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Sedalia, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Sunday, October 9, 2022,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Caller: State Callers,Flyer, Doin's Dance, Friday - Sunday,Sedalia, 
 Rounds: State Cuers,

Saturday, October 22, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,North Jefferson City (Cedar City), Different Location,
 

Saturday, November 5, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Jefferson City, 
 

Saturday, December 3, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,North Jefferson City (Cedar City), Different Location,
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 8/16/22