2022 Dance Schedule

Monday, January 3, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, January 10, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, January 17, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, January 24, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, January 31, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, February 7, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, February 14, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, February 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, February 28, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, March 7, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, March 14, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, March 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, March 28, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, April 4, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, April 11, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, April 18, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, April 25, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, June 6, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, June 13, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, June 20, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

Monday, June 27, 2022,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Visitors Please Call Ahead Dave Roush 660.423.5131 or 573.248.5805, E-Mail,Canton, 
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 6/29/22