Dandy Dancers

 

Dandy Dancers
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 3, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Mineau,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, January 6, 2020,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Workshops,

Monday, January 13, 2020,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Workshops,

Friday, January 17, 2020,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Hall Not Available,

Monday, January 20, 2020,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance,Square Dance Workshops,

Monday, January 27, 2020,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Workshops,

Friday, January 31, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,New Dancer Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Club 50 Level Calls Only,

Monday, February 3, 2020,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Workshops,

Friday, February 7, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Mardi Gras Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Monday, February 10, 2020,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Workshops,

Monday, February 17, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 No Class,Square Dance Workshops,

Friday, February 21, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,New Dancer Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Mainstream Level Calls Only,

Monday, February 24, 2020,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Workshops,

Monday, March 2, 2020,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Pie Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Monday, March 9, 2020,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 

Monday, March 16, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 No Class,

Friday, March 20, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,New Dancer Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Monday, March 23, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Monday, March 30, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, April 3, 2020,Caller: John Sutart,Salad Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, April 6, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 No Class,

Monday, April 13, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 No Class,

Friday, April 17, 2020,Caller: Tom Murray,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Monday, April 20, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 No Class,

Monday, April 27, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 No Class,

Friday, May 1, 2020,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Supporting the 71st Annual St. Louis Jamboree,

Monday, May 4, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Monday, May 11, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, May 15, 2020,Callers: Sprosty Twins (NC),Strawberrys & Ice Cream Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Monday, May 18, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Monday, May 25, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Monday, June 1, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, June 5, 2020,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Patriotic Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Monday, June 8, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Monday, June 15, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, June 19, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Monday, June 22, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Monday, June 29, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Class,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, July 3, 2020,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Independence Day,

Friday, July 17, 2020,Caller: Tom Manning,Melon & Fruit Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Friday, July 31, 2020,Caller: Mike Richard,Crazy Hat Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Friday, August 7, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Ice Cream Floats Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Friday, August 21, 2020,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Hawaiian Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Friday, September 4, 2020,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Labor Day Weekend,

Friday, September 18, 2020,Caller: Doug Mallory,Go Cards Dance!Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Friday, October 2, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,55th Anniversary Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Friday, October 16, 2020,Caller: George Dunbar,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Friday, November 6, 2020,Caller: John Sutart,Hobo Dance, Hot Dogs & Chili,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Friday, November 20, 2020,Caller: Kate Garrison,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Friday, December 4, 2020,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Club Christmas Party,

Friday, December 18, 2020,Caller: Curt Braffet,Christmas Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

 

 
Dandy Dancers
 Updated 9/24/20