2022 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 7, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,New Year Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Monday, January 10, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, January 17, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, January 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Monday, January 24, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, January 31, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, February 4, 2022,Caller: George Dunbar,Pie Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, February 7, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, February 14, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, February 18, 2022,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Hall Not Available,

Monday, February 21, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, February 28, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, March 4, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: George Dunbar,Pie Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, March 7, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, March 14, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, March 18, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,St. Patrick's Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, March 21, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, March 28, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, April 1, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Crazy Hat Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Monday, April 4, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, April 11, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, April 15, 2022,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Monday, April 18, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, April 25, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, April 29, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Salad Night Dance, 5th Friday Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, May 2, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, May 6, 2022,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Supporting The Jamboree,

Monday, May 9, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, May 16, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, May 20, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Strawberries / Ice Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, May 23, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, May 30, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, June 3, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Patriotic Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Friday, June 17, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Friday, July 1, 2022,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Independence Day Weekend,

Monday, July 4, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, July 11, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, July 15, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Melon / Fruit Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Monday, July 18, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, July 25, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, July 29, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,5th Friday Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Friday, August 5, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Hawaiian Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Friday, August 19, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Ice Cream Floats Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Friday, September 2, 2022,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Labor Day Weekend,

Monday, September 12, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, September 16, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,GO CARDS! Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, September 19, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, September 26, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, September 30, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,5th Friday Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Monday, October 3, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, October 7, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,57th Anniversary Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Monday, October 10, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, October 17, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, October 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Mineau,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Monday, October 24, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Monday, October 31, 2022,6:30 - 8:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Flyer,Fairview Heights, 
 Square Dance Classes,

Friday, November 4, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: George Dunbar,Hobo / Hot Dogs / Chili Night Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Friday, November 18, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Friday, December 2, 2022,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, Club Christmas Party,

Friday, December 16, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Christmas Dance,Fairview Heights, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Friday, December 30, 2022,Fairview Heights, 
 No Dance, New Years Weekend,

 

 
Dandy Dancers
 Updated 8/16/22