Jefferson County Squares

 

Jefferson County Squares
Square Dance Club
  

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 1, 2019,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 No Class, Workshop,Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Tuesday, January 8, 2019,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Tuesday, January 15, 2018,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Sunday, January 20, 2019,Caller: Mike Richard,Festus, 
 Cancelled Due To Weather,Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Tuesday, January 22, 2019,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Tuesday, January 29, 2018,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Tuesday, February 5, 2019,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Tuesday, February 12, 2019,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Sunday, February 17, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Geroge Dunbar,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Tuesday, February 19, 2019,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Tuesday, February 26, 2019,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Hosted by the Jefferson County Squares,

Tuesday, March 5, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, March 12, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Sunday, March 17, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Randy Baldridge,Go Green!!! Dance,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Tuesday, March 19, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, March 26, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, April 2, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, April 9, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, April 16, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Sunday, April 21, 2019,Caller: John Stuart & Kevin Bersing,Happy Anniversary to Us Dance,Festus, 
 No Dance,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Tuesday, April 23, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Sunday, April 28, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Happy Anniversary to Us Dance,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Tuesday, April 30, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, May 7, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, May 14, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Sunday, May 19, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Stan Mangogna,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Tuesday, May 21, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, May 28, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, June 4, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, June 11, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Sunday, June 16, 2019,Festus, 
 No Dance, Fathers' Day,

Tuesday, June 18, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, June 25, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Tuesday, July 9, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Sunday, July 21, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Tuesday, July 23, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Friday, August 9, 2019,7:30 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Stewart ,Flyer,Festus, 
 Hosted By Jefferson County Squares,

Tuesday, August 13, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Sunday, August 18, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Dennis Thompson,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Tuesday, August 27, 2019,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Workshop,

Sunday, September 15, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Berry Peck,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: Carla Peck,

Tuesday, October 1, 2019,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, October 8, 2019,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, October 15, 2019,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Sunday, October 20, 2019,Festus, 
 No Dance, Supporting 60th Missouri State Festival,

Tuesday, October 22, 2019,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, October 29, 2019,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, November 5, 2019,Mainstream Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Plus Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mainstream Classes & Plus Workshop,

Tuesday, November 12, 2019,Mainstream Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Plus Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mainstream Classes & Plus Workshop,

Sunday, November 17, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Honor Our Veterans Dance,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Tuesday, November 19, 2019,Mainstream Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Plus Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mainstream Classes & Plus Workshop,

Tuesday, November 26, 2019,Mainstream Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Plus Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mainstream Classes & Plus Workshop,

Sunday, December 15, 2019,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart & Kevin Bersing,Christmas Dance,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: The Tevlins,

 

 
Jefferson County Squares
 Updated 11/13/19