Jefferson County Squares

 

Jefferson County Squares
Square Dance Club
  

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 7, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, January 14, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Sunday, January 19, 2020,Caller: Doug Mallory,Festus, 
 Cancelled, Due to Weather,

Tuesday, January 21, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, January 28, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, February 4, 2020,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, February 11, 2020,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mainstream Classes,

Sunday, February 16, 2020,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Tuesday, February 18, 2020,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, February 25, 2020,Classes 6:30 - 8:00 PM,Caller: John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
Workshop 8:00 - 9:00 PM, Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, March 3, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, March 10, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Sunday, March 15, 2020,Caller: Tom Murray,Festus, 
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, March 17, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, March 24, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, March 31, 2020,6:30 - 9:30 PM,Callers: Kevin Bersing & John Stuart,Flyer,Festus, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Sunday, April 19, 2020,Caller: John Sutart,Festus, 
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, May 5, 2020,Callers: Kevin Bersing,Flyer,Festus, 
 Cancelled,Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, May 12, 2020,Callers: Kevin Bersing,Flyer,Festus, 
 Cancelled,Mainstream Classes,

Sunday, May 17, 2020,Caller: Mike Richard,Festus, 
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, May 19, 2020,Callers: Kevin Bersing,Flyer,Festus, 
 Cancelled,Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, May 26, 2020,Callers: Kevin Bersing,Flyer,Festus, 
 Cancelled,Mainstream Classes,

Sunday, June 21, 2020,Festus, 
 No Dance, Fathers Day,

Sunday, July 19, 2020,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, 

Sunday, August 16, 2020,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, 

Sunday, September 20, 2020,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, 

Sunday, October 18, 2020,Festus, 
 No Dance, Supporting Missouri Festival,

Sunday, November 15, 2020,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: George Dunbar,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, 

Sunday, December 20, 2020,2:30 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Sutart,Festus, 
No Pre Rounds, 

 

 
Jefferson County Squares
 Updated 5/25/20