Western Twirlers

 

John Eubanks / Jay Wright Dances

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 18, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
Plus, Plus,

Saturday, February 15, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
Mainstream/Plus, Valentine's Dance,

Saturday, March 21, 2020,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
 Cancelled,Plus, John Only,

Saturday, April 18, 2020,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
 Cancelled,50's & 60's Dance,

Saturday, May 16, 2020,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
 No Dance,

Sunday, May 31, 2020,Callers: John Eubanks, Jay Wright, & Doug Mallory,Flyer,Joplin, 
 Cancelled,Triple Threat Dance,

Tuesday, June 2, 2020,Workshop 6:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Claremore, 
Dance 7:00 PM, Time To Dance,

Tuesday, June 16, 2020,Workshop 6:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Claremore, 
Dance 7:00 PM, Time To Dance,

Saturday, June 20, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
Mainstream/Plus, America Coming Out Dance,

Saturday, July 18, 2020,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, August 15, 2020,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
 Cancelled,Tribute To Country Quartets Dance,

Saturday, August 29, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Serving Bottled Water & Snacks,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, September 19, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
Plus, 

Saturday, October 17, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
Mainstream/Plus,  Time To Dance,

Saturday, November 21, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
Plus,  Time To Dance,

Saturday, December 19, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
Mainstream/Plus, Christmas Special Dance,

 

 
Western Twirlers
 Updated 11/20/20