2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 8, 2022,Springfield, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, February 12, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Springfield, 
 

Saturday, March 12, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Springfield, 
 

Saturday, April 9, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tim Tyl (NC),Springfield, 
 

Saturday, May 14, 2022,Springfield, 
 No Dance, Re-Scheduled To May 26, 2022,

Thursday, May 26, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Springfield, 
 

Saturday, June 11, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Springfield, 
 

Saturday, July 9, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Springfield, 
 

Saturday, August 13, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Springfield, 
 

Saturday, September 10, 2022,Springfield, 
 No Dance, Re-SScheduled To September 13, 2022,

Tuesday, September 13, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Sikorsky (NC),Springfield, 
 

Saturday, October 8, 2022,Springfield, 
 No Dance, Supporting 63rd Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, November 12, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Springfield, 
 

Saturday, December 10, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Monty Hackler (NC),Springfield, 
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 10/23/21