Little Dixie Squares

 

Little Dixie Squares
Square Dance Club

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 12, 2019,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Moberly Area Technical Center,
 Cancelled Due To Weather,

Saturday, January 26, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019,Caller: Merle Hall,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 Cancelled Due To Weather,

Saturday, February 23, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019,Dinner 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Soup & Chili Dance,Moberly Area Technical Center,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Thursday, March 28, 2019,Caller: Johnny Preston (NC),Flyer,Zion Lutheran Church,
 Cancelled,Special Dance,

Saturday, April 6, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer,Moberly Municipal Auditorium,
 Northeast District Dance,

Saturday, April 20, 2019,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Saturday, May 4, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Connie Graham,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Trinity United Methodist Church,
 Note: Summer Dance Location,

Saturday, June 15, 2019,Dinner 6:30 PM, Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Salad Dinner Dance,Trinity United Methodist Church,
 Note: Summer Dance Location,

Saturday, June 29, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Trinity United Methodist Church,
 Note: Summer Dance Location,

Saturday, July 13, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Trinity United Methodist Church,
 Note: Summer Dance Location,

Saturday, July 27, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Trinity United Methodist Church,
 Note: Summer Dance Location,

Saturday, August 10, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Trinity United Methodist Church,
 Note: Summer Dance Location,

Saturday, August 24, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Trinity United Methodist Church,
 Note: Summer Dance Location,

Saturday, September 7, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 No Dance, Supporting 60th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, November 2, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019Moberly Area Technical Center,
 No Dance, Thanksgiving Weekend,

Saturday, December 14, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 

Saturday, December 28, 2019,Moberly Area Technical Center,
 No Dance, Christmas,

 

 
Little Dixie Squares
 Updated 5/24/19