2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 8, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Bob Huff,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, January 22, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, February 5, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Connie Graham,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, February 19, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Re-Scheduled to February 20, 2022,

Sunday, February 20, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, Different Location,
 Different Time,

Saturday, March 5, 2022,Serving 6:30 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Soup &d Chili Dinner Dance,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, 

Saturday, March 19, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting Tanglefoot Squares Western Roundup,

Saturday, April 2, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Callers: Tom Manning & Doug McCart,Flyer,Moberly, Different Location,
 Blacklight Dance,

Saturday, April 16, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Saturday, April 30, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Supporting Northeast District Dance,

Saturday, April 30, 2022,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer, Resale Shop,Brookfield, 
 

Saturday, May 14, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, May 28, 2022,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Supporting Peppy Promenaders Memorial Day Dance,

Saturday, June 11, 2022,Serving 6:30 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Salad Dinner Dance,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, 

Saturday, June 25, 2022,Caller: Jay Wright,Moberly, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, July 9, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Moberly, 
 

Saturday, July 23, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Supporting Beaux & Belles Annual Campout,

Sunday, July 31, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer,Moberly, Different Location,
 60th Birthday Dance,

Saturday, August 6, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, August 20, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, September 3, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, September 17, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Supporting Kicks on 36 Dance,

Saturday, October 1, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, October 15, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagan,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, October 29, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Halloween Dance,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, November 12, 2022,Serving 6:30 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Thanksgiving Dinner Dance,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, 

Saturday, November 26, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Thanksgiving Weekend,

Saturday, December 10, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, December 24, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Christmas Weekend,

Saturday, December 31, 2022,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting Peppy Promenaders New Year's Eve Dance,

 

 
Little Dixie Squares
 Updated 8/16/22