Live Wires Square Dance Club

 

Live Wires Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 3, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Let It Snow Dance,Belton, 
 

Friday, February 7, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Sweetheart Dance,Belton, 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Crazy Hat Dance,Belton, 
 

Friday, April 3, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,April Fools Dance,Belton, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, May 1, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Happy Trails Dance,Belton, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, June 5, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Belton, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Friday, July 3, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Belton, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Friday, August 7, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Belton, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Friday, September 4, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Go Chiefs! Dance,Belton, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, October 2, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Spooks & Spiders Dance,Belton, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, November 6, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Veteran's Dance,Belton, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, December 4, 2020,Caller: Peery Lindsey,Chocolate Anything Dance,Belton, 
 Cancelled,

 

 
Live Wires Square Dance Club
Club Website:
 www.Wires.WeSquareDance.com
 Updated 9/25/20