Maysville Wranglers

 

Maysville Wranglers Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 4, 2020,Lines 6:15,Caller: Connie Graham,Maysville, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, February 1, 2020,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Chili & Soup Supper Dinner Dance,Maysville, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, March 7, 2020,Lines 6:15,Caller: Doug Mallory,Maysville, 
Square Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, April 4, 2020,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Maysville, 
 Cancelled,Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, May 2, 2020,Caller: Jay Krebs,Maysville, 
 Cancelled,Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, June 6, 2020,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Maysville, 
 Cancelled,Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, July 4, 2020,Maysville, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, July 11, 2020,Lines 6:15,Caller: Stan Brooke,Ice Cream Dance,Maysville, 
Square Dance 7:00 - 10:00 PM, Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, August 1, 2020,Maysville, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,Lines: Connie Graham,

Saturday, September 5, 2020,Maysville, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,Lines: Connie Graham,

 

 
Maysville Wranglers
 Updated 5/27/20