Neosho Plus Dancers

 

Neosho Plus Dancers
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, February 8, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020,Caller: Guest,Neosho, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, April 11, 2020,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, May 9, 2020,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, June 13, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 

Saturday, August 8, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Guest,Neosho, 
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 

Saturday, November 14, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 

Saturday, December 12, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Neosho, 
 

 

 
Diamond B's
 Updated 5/27/20