Ozark Whirlers

 

Ozark Whirlers
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 4, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, January 18, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, Re-Scheduled To 1/25/20, 

Saturday, January 25, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Gene Wilson,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, Different Day,

Saturday, February 1, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, February 15, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, February 29, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Larry Foster,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, March 7, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, March 21, 2020,Caller: Doug Mallory,Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, April 4, 2020,Caller: Calvin Hollis,Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, April 18, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, April 25, 2020,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, May 2, 2020,Caller: Berry Peck,Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, May 16, 2020,Caller: Doug Mallory,Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, May 30, 2020,Caller: Jay Wright,Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, June 6, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, Different Day,

Saturday, June 20, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation, 

Saturday, July 4, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation, 

Saturday, July 18, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation, 

Friday, July 24, 2020,Callers: Mike Richard & Dennis Mineau,Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, Different Day,

Saturday, August 1, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation, 

Saturday, August 15, 2020,Caller: Stan & Beth Neidecker,Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, August 29, 2020,Caller: Tommy Russell,Eldon, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, September 5, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, September 19, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, Re-Scheduled To 9/26/20, 

Saturday, September 26, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, Different Day,

Saturday, October 3, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, October 17, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, October 31, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Doug McCart,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, November 7, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, November 21, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

Saturday, December 5, 2020,Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, December 19, 2020,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Eldon, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Barb Skorupan, 

 

 
Ozark Whirlers
 Updated 9/24/20