2021 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 2, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, January 16, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, February 6, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, February 20, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, March 6, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, March 20, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, April 3, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, April 17, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, May 8, 2021,Caller: Mike Richard,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, 

Saturday, May 22, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Eldon, 
  

Saturday, June 12, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Gene Miller,Eldon, 
  

Saturday, June 26, 2021,Eldon, 
 Cancelled, Supporting National Convention, 

Saturday, July 10, 2021,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
 No Dance, County Fair, 

Saturday, July 24, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
  

Saturday, August 14, 2021,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Wednesday, August 25, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
  

Saturday, August 28, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
  

Saturday, September 11, 2021,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, September 25, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
  

Saturday, October 9, 2021,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
 Cancelled, Supporting Missouri Festival, 

Saturday, October 23, 2021,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
 No Dance, 

Saturday, October 30, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),5th Saturday Dance,Eldon, 
  Different Day,

Saturday, November 13, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
  

Saturday, November 27, 2021,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
 No Dance, Thanksgiving Weekend, 

Saturday, December 11, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
  

Saturday, December 25, 2021,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Eldon, 
 No Dance, Christmas Weekend, 

 

 
Ozark Whirlers
 Updated 7/31/21