Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Peppy Promenaders
Square Dance Club

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 12, 2019,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Chillicothe, 
 Cancelled Due To Weather,

Saturday, January 26, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Sweetheart Dance,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Green Dance,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019,Chillicothe, 
 No Dance,

Saturday, April 27, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Chillicothe, 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019,7:00 PM,Exhibition Dance,Braymer, 
 Exhibition Dance,

Saturday, May 25, 2019,Chillicothe, 
 No Dance,

Tuesday, June 4, 2019,7:30 - 9:00 PM,Exhibition Dance,Trenton, 
 Exhibition Dance,

Saturday, June 8, 2019,Chillicothe, 
 No Dance, Summer Schedule,

Tuesday, June 11, 2019,7:30 - 9:00 PM,Exhibition Dance,Trenton, 
 Exhibition Dance,

Saturday, June 22, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019,Chillicothe, 
 No Dance, Summer Schedule, 4th Saturdays Only,

Saturday, July 27, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman (NC),Ice Cream Sundaes Dance,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, August 10, 2019,Chillicothe, 
 No Dance, Summer Schedule,

Saturday, August 24, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Free Dance,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Barry Peck,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Flyer, Fall Colors Dance,Chillicothe, 
 Amateur Caller Night,

Saturday, October 12, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Bill Reynolds,Halloween Dance,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Red. White, & Blue Dance,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Chillicothe, 
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Christmas Calls Dance,Chillicothe, 
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019,9:00 PM - 12:00 AM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Flyer, This will be Kenny's last dance he calls. Mark your calendars now to attend this event.Chillicothe, 
 NYE Dance / Kenny Bailey "Retirement from Calling" Party,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 10/21/19