Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Peppy Promenaders
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 25, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, May 23, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, June 27, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, July 25, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman (NC),Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 Free Dance,

Saturday, September 19, 2020,Times: Check Flyer,Caller: Check Flyer,Flyer, 
 Progressive Meal Square Dance,

Saturday, September 26, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Stan & Beth Neidecker,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, October 24, 2020,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, November 28, 2020,Chillicothe,  
 No Dance, Happy Thanksgiving,

Saturday, December 26, 2020,Chillicothe,  
 No Dance, Re-Scheduled To 12/31/20,,

Thursday, December 31, 2020,9:00 PM - 12:00 AM,Caller: Don Boyer,Flyer,Chillicothe, 
 New Years Eve Dance,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 10/21/19