2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 22, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Sock Hop / Potato Bar Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, February 26, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, March 26, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Jay Krebs,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, April 23, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Easter Bonnet / Cake Walk Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, May 28, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, June 25, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Friday, July 8, 2022,Caller: Merle Hall,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon, 
 Annual Campout,

Saturday, July 9, 2022,Schedule, See Flyer,Caller: Merle Hall,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon, 
 Annual Campout,

Sunday, July 10, 2022,Caller: Merle Hall,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Macon, 
 Annual Campout,

Saturday, August 27, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Family/Friends & New Students Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Friday, September 16, 2022,Times: Check Flyer,Caller: Evan Pauley,Flyer,Locations: Check Flyer, 
 Trail In Dance, Kicks on 36 Dance,

Saturday, September 17, 2022,Times: Check Flyer,Callers: Leroy Conrad, Don Boyer, Jay Krebs, Doug McCart,Flyer,Locations: Check Flyer, 
 Kicks on 36 Dance,

Saturday, September 24, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Cowboy Up / Chuckwagon Dinner Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, October 22, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Doug McCart,Soup / Chili Dinner Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, November 26, 2022,Chillicothe,  
 Cancelled, Thanksgiving Weekend,

Saturday, December 24, 2022,Chillicothe,  
 No Dance, Re-Scheduled to 12/31/22,

Saturday, December 31, 2022,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Annual New Years Eve Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 12/6/21