St. Louis Zig Zag's

 

St. Louis Zig Zag's / St. Louis Challenge
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, April 14, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC), Location TBA,
 Cancelled, Re Scheduled To May 19, 2020,

Tuesday, April 14, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Olivette, 
 Cancelled, Re Scheduled To May 19, 2020,

Thursday, April 16, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC), Location TBA,
 Cancelled, Re Scheduled To May 21, 2020,

Friday, April 17, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Ballwin, 
 Cancelled, Re Scheduled To May 22, 2020,

Friday, April 17, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Ballwin, 
 Cancelled, Re Scheduled To May 22, 2020,

Saturday, April 18, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled, Re Scheduled To May 23, 2020,

Saturday, April 18, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled, Re Scheduled To May 23, 2020,

Tuesday, April 28, 2020,Caller: Darryl Lipscomb (NC),Olivette, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, May 1, 2020,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),Ballwin, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, May 1, 2020,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),Ballwin, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, May 2, 2020,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),Ballwin, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, May 2, 2020,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),Ballwin, 
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, May 19, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC), Location TBA,
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, May 19, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Olivette, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, May 21, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC), Location TBA,
 Cancelled,

Friday, May 22, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Ballwin, 
 Cancelled,

Friday, May 22, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Ballwin, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, May 23, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, May 23, 2020,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,

Tuesday, June 16, 2020,Caller: Darryl Lipscomb (NC),Olivette, 
 Cancelled,

Wednesday, June 17, 2020,Caller: Darryl Lipscomb (NC),Olivette, 
 Cancelled

Tuesday, June 23, 2020Caller: Darryl Lipscomb (NC),Olivette, 
 Cancelled,

Thursday, July 9, 2020,1:00 - 3:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, July 10, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, July 10, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PMCaller: David Heffron (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020,TBDCaller: Bill Haynes (NC), Location TBA,
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020,6:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Olivette, 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020,TBDCaller: Bill Haynes (NC), Location TBA,
 

Friday, August 14, 2020,12:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Chesterfield, 
 

Saturday, August 15, 2020,10:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),Chesterfield, 
 

Monday, August 17, 2020,TBDCaller: Bill Haynes (NC), Location TBA,
 

Monday, September 7, 2020,10:00 AM - 4:00 PM,Caller: RossHowell (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020,10:00 AM - 12:00 PM,Caller: RossHowell (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020,6:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: RossHowell (NC),Olivette, 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020,10:00 AM - 4:00 PM,Caller: RossHowell (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020,10:00 AM - 4:00 PM,Caller: RossHowell (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, September 11, 2020,10:00 AM - 12:00 PM,Caller: RossHowell (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020,1:00 - 3:00 PM,Caller: Lloyd "Sparky" Sparks (NC), Location TBA,
 

Friday, September 25, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Lloyd "Sparky" Sparks (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Lloyd "Sparky" Sparks (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Saturday, September 26, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Lloyd "Sparky" Sparks (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Saturday, September 26, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Lloyd "Sparky" Sparks (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Tom Roper (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Monday, October 19, 2020,10:00 AM - 4:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020,10:00 AM - 12:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020,6:30 - 10:00,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Olivette, 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020,10:00 AM - 4:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020,10:00 AM - 4:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, October 23, 2020,10:00 AM - 12:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, October 23, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, October 23, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Saturday, October 24, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Saturday, October 24, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Saturday, November 14, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort (NC),Ballwin, 
 

Saturday, November 14, 2020,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort (NC),Ballwin, 
 

 

 
St. Louis Zig Zag's
 Updated 5/9/20