2021 Dance Schedule

Friday, April 16, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, April 17, 2021,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, April 17, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Bill Haynes (NC),St. Louis Area, 
 

Friday, May 14, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: John Bowman,St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, May 15, 2021,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Bowman,St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, May 15, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: John Bowman,St. Louis Area, 
 

Friday, July 16, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort,St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, July 17, 2021,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort,St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, July 17, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort,St. Louis Area, 
 

Friday, September 24, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron,St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, September 25, 2021,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron,St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, September 25, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron,St. Louis Area, 
 

Tuesday, September 28, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Tom Roper (NC),St. Louis Area, 
 

Friday, October 22, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes,St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, October 23, 2021,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes,St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, October 23, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes,St. Louis Area, 
 

Friday, November 19, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, November 20, 2021,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),St. Louis Area, 
 

Saturday, November 20, 2021,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),St. Louis Area, 
 

 

 
St. Louis Zig Zag's
 Updated 9/25/21