2023 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, May 16, 2023,C1/C2 5:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Darryl Lipscomb,Olivette, 
A2 7:30 - 9:00 PM, 

Thursday, May 18, 2023,C3B 1:00 - 3:00 PM,Caller: Darryl Lipscomb,Ballwin, 
C2 6:00 - 8:00 PM, 

Friday, May 19, 2023,C3A 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Darryl Lipscomb,Ballwin, 
C2 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Saturday, May 20, 2023,C1 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Darryl Lipscomb,Ballwin, 
A2 7:00 - 9:00 PM 

Thursday, July 20, 2023,C3B 2:00 - 4:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort,Ballwin, 
C2 6:00 - 8:00 PM, 

Friday, July 21, 2023,C3A 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort,Ballwin, 
C2 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Saturday, July 22, 2023,C1 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Michael Maltenfort,Ballwin, 
A2 7:00 - 9:00 PM 

Thursday, September 7, 2023,C3B 2:00 - 4:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron,Ballwin, 
C2 6:00 - 8:00 PM, 

Friday, September 8, 2023,C3A 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron,Ballwin, 
C2 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Saturday, September 9, 2023,C1 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: David Heffron,Olivette, 
A2 7:00 - 9:00 PM 

Thursday, October 5, 2023,C3B 2:00 - 4:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes,Ballwin, 
C2 6:00 - 8:00 PM, 

Friday, October 6, 2023,C3A 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes,Ballwin, 
C2 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Saturday, October 7, 2023,C1 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: John Hughes,Olivette, 
A2 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Thursday, November 2, 2023,C2 6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),Chesterfield, 
 

Friday, November 3, 2023,C3B 12:00 - 2:00 PM, C3A 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),Ballwin, 
C2 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

Saturday, November 4, 2023,C1 3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Ken Ritucci (NC),Olivette, 
A2 7:00 - 9:00 PM, 

 

 
St. Louis Zig Zag's
 Updated 9/22/23