2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 1, 2022,Saint Charles, 
 No Dance, New Years,

Saturday, January 15, 2022,Caller: George Dunbar,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, February 5, 2022,Caller: Tom Murray,Super Bowl Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, February 19, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Valentines Dance,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, March 5, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,St. Patrick's Day Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Saturday, March 19, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Dennis Thompson,April Showers Dance,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, April 2, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Bob Asp,April Showers Dance,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, April 16, 2022,Saint Charles, 
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Saturday, May 7, 2022,Saint Charles, 
 No Dance, Supporting The Jamboree,

Saturday, May 21, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Dennis Mineau & Mike Richard,Red, White, & Blue Dance,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, June 4, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, June 18, 2022,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Jacqui Landau,Trail Thru - Ice Cream Dance,

Saturday, July 2, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Independence Day Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, July 16, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: George Dunbar,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, August 6, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Curt Braffett,Backpack Lunches Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, August 20, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, September 3, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Barry Peck,Pizza Night Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Carla Peck,

Saturday, September 17, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, October 1, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, October 15, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),50's Night Dance,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, November 5, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Halloween Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, November 19, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Callers: Sprosty Twins (NC),Thanksgiving Dance,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Natalie Sprosty,

Saturday, December 3, 2022,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Toys for Tots Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, December 17, 2022,Saint Charles, 
 No Dance, Christmas,

 

 
St. Peters Squares
 Updated 8/16/22