Crosstrailers Square Dance Club

 

Tanglefoot Squares
Square Dance Club

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 5, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Barry Peck,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Catholic School Basement,
 Cancelled Due To Weather, rescheduled To March 29, 2019,Pajama Dance,

Saturday, February 2, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, February 16, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Catholic School Basement,
 Sweetheart Dance,

Saturday, March 2, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019,Dinner 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad & Kenny Bailey,Flyer,R-3 Elementary School Gym,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Tanglefoot Squares Western Roundup & Hog Roast,

Friday, March 29, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Trinity United Methodist Church,
 Pajama Dance,

Saturday, April 6, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Red Carpet Awards Dance,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer,Moberly Municipal Auditorium,
 Northeast District Dance,

Saturday, April 20, 2019,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Catholic School Basement,
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Saturday, May 4, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Cinco de Mayo Dance,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, June 15, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,50's Sock Hop Dance,Catholic School Basement,
 

Monday, June 17, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Roper (NC),Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, July 6, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,4th of July Picnic Dance,Catholic School Basement,
 

Monday, July 15, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Dean Dederman (NC),Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, August 3, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, August 17, 2019,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Catholic School Basement,
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,

Saturday, September 7, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Hee Haw Night Dance,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Pumpkin Patch Halloween Party Dance,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Catholic School Basement,
 No Dance, Supporting 60th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, November 2, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Sports Night Dance,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Doug McCart,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Old Tyme Christmas Dance,Catholic School Basement,
 

Saturday, December 21, 2019,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Catholic School Basement,
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 5/24/19