Traditional Dance

 

Traditional Dance & Music Society
of the Ozarks

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 5, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Northview Center,
7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, January 19, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Northview Center,
7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, February 2, 2019,WorkShop, Learn The Basics 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Northview Center,
7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, February 16, 2019,WorkShop, Learn The Basics 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Northview Center,
7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, March 2, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Northview Center,
7:30 - 10:00 PM, Music: Snor-T-Horse

Saturday, March 16, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Bolin,Contra Flyer,Northview Center,
7:30 - 10:00 PM, Music: Scraphounds,

Saturday, April 6, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Northview Center,
7:30 - 10:00 PM, Music: Luke Cormier, Julie Henigan, & Kim Lansford,

Saturday, April 20, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Bolin,Contra Flyer,Northview Center,
7:30 - 10:00 PM, Music: Robert Freeman, Jim Ruth & Kim Lansford,

Saturday, May 4, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by 32 Bartenders,

Saturday, May 18, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Bolin,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by Musky Dime,

Saturday, June 1, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by Snor-T-Horse,

Saturday, June 15, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Bolin,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by Steve Scott, Luke Cormier, Lynn Scott & Jullie Henigan,

Saturday, July 6, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Bolin,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by TBA,

Saturday, July 20, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by TBA,

Saturday, August 3, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by TBA,

Saturday, August 17, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Bolin,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by TBA,

Saturday, September 7, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by TBA,

Saturday, September 21, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Bolin,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by TBA,

Saturday, October 5, 2019,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Music by TBA,

 

 
Traditional Dance
 Updated 9/12/19