2021 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 2, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 Cancelled,

Saturday, January 16, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 Cancelled,

Saturday, February 6, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 Cancelled,

Saturday, February 20, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 Cancelled,

Saturday, March 6, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 Cancelled,

Saturday, March 20, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 Cancelled,

Saturday, April 3, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 Cancelled,

Saturday, April 17, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 Cancelled,

Saturday, May 15, 2021,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, 

Saturday, June 5, 2021,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, 

Saturday, June 19, 2021,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, 

Saturday, July 3, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 No Dance, Independence Day Weekend,

Saturday, July 17, 2021,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
 No Dance, Independence Day Weekend,

Saturday, August 7, 2021,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Please Call Ahead,

Saturday, August 21, 2021,Class/Refresher 7:00 PM,Caller: Gloria Johnston Scarlet,Contra Flyer,Boys & Girls Club - Henderson Unit,
7:30 - 10:30 PM, Please Call Ahead,

 

 
Traditional Dance
 Updated 9/25/21