2022 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 2, 2022,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Snowflake Dance,Nixa, 
 Cancelled,

Sunday, January 16, 2022,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 Cancelled,

Sunday, February 6, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Sweetheart Dance,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, February 20, 2022,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Sweetheart Dance,Nixa, 
 Cancelled,

Sunday, March 6, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, March 20, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Pot of Gold Dance, Chili & Soup Following The Dance,Nixa, 
 

Saturday, April 2, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Easter Bonnet Dance,Springfield, 
 

Sunday, April 3, 2022,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 Cancelled, Rescheduled to April 2, 2022,

Sunday, April 17, 2022,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 Cancelled,

Sunday, May 1, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, May 15, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, June 5, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, June 19, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, July 3, 2022,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 No Dance, Independence Day Weekend,

Sunday, July 17, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, August 7, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, August 21, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, September 4, 2022,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 No Dance, Labor Day Weekend,

Sunday, September 18, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, October 2, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, October 16, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Nixa, 
 

Sunday, November 6, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, November 20, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, December 4, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

Sunday, December 18, 2022,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Nixa, 
 

 

 
Trail Blazers
 Updated 8/16/22