Travelers

 

Travelers
Square Dance Club

 

 
2019 Dance Schedule

Thursday, January 10, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Gene Wilson,Take A Mountain Home, Half-Way Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Bill Cochran,Soup & Chili Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Be My Valentine Dance.Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Randy Baldridge,St. Patricks Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Wear Spring Colors Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Larry Foster,Cake Walk Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Flag Day Dance, Bring A Worn / Tattered / Tired U.S. Flag To Retire,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019,Saint Robert, 
 No Dance,

Thursday, July 11, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Mineau,Red, White, & Blue Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Ray Crowley,Crazy Hat Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenny Bailey,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Wear Blue Coveralls Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Ray Wiles,Wear Fall Colors Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Randy Baldridge,Halloween Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Calvin Hollis,Honor Veterans & Turkey Shoot Dance,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019,Saint Robert, 
 No Dance, Thanksgiving,

Thursday, December 5, 2019,Saint Robert, 
 No Dance,

Thursday, December 12, 2019,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Christmas Dance, Bring A Pound Of Something For Gift Exchange,Saint Robert, 
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019,Saint Robert, 
 No Dance, Christmas,

Thursday, December 26, 2019,Saint Robert, 
 No Dance, Christmas,

 

 
Duck N Dive
 Updated 11/13/19