Twirling Funtimers

 

Twirling Funtimers
Square Dance Club

  

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2020,Mountain Home, 
 No Dance, New Years Day,

Wednesday, January 8, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 15, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 22, 2020,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled, Due to Weather,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 29, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 5, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 12, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 19, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 26, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 4, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 11, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Phillip Moorehouse,Flyer,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,Pi Pies Square Dance,

Wednesday, March 18, 2020,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 25, 2020,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 1, 2020,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 8, 2020,Caller: Ron Wise,Outer Space Dance,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 15, 2020,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 22, 2020,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 29, 2020,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 6, 2020,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 13, 2020,Caller: Joey Duhamel,Cinco de Mayo Dance,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 20, 2020,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 27, 2020,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 3, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 10, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Flower Power Dance,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 17, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 24, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 1, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 8, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Larry Foster,International Night Dance,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 15, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 22, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 29, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 5, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 12, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Robert Townsend,Ice Cream Dance!Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 19, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 26, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Saturday, August 29, 2020,3:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Southwest District Callers,Flyer,Springfield, 
 Rounds: Southwest District Cuers,Hosted By Twirling Funtimers,

Wednesday, September 2, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 9, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Cake Walk Dance,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 16, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 23, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 30, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 7, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 14, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Callers: Donna Gellenbeck, Roy Hestand, & Ken Jarman,Club Anniversary Dance,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 21, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 28, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 4, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 11, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Bill Cochran,PJ's & Breakfast Dance,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 18, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 25, 2020,Mountain Home, 
 No Dance, Happy Thanksgiving,

Wednesday, December 2, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 9, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Winter Wonderland/Holiday Cheer Dance,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 16, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 23, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 30, 2020,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

 

 
Twirling Funtimers
 Updated 5/27/20