Twirling Funtimers

 

Twirling Funtimers
Square Dance Club

  

 

 
2021 Dance Schedule

Wednesday, January 6, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 13, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 20, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 27, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 3, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 10, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 17, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 24, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 3, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 10, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 17, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 24, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 31, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 7, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 14, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 21, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 28, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 5, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 12, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 19, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 26, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 2, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 9, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 16, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 23, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 30, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 7, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 14, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 21, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 28, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 4, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 11, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 18, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 25, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 1, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 8, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 15, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 22, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 29, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 6, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 13, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 20, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 27, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 3, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 10, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 17, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 24, 2021,Mountain Home, 
 No Dance, Happy Thanksgiving,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 1, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 8, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 15, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 22, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 29, 2021,Lessons / Workshops 6:00 - 7:00 PM,Mountain Home, 
Dance 7:00 - 9:00 PM, TBD,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

 

 
Twirling Funtimers
 Updated 3/2/21