2021 Dance Schedule

Monday, January 4, 2021,Caller: Mike Richard,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob & Gerry Tevlin, 

Monday, January 18, 2021,Caller: Dennis Thompson,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau, 

Monday, February 1, 2021,Caller: Curt Braffet ,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob & Gerry Tevlin, 

Monday, February 15, 2021,Caller: Tom Murray,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob & Gerry Tevlin, 

Monday, March 1, 2021,Caller: Ken Burke ,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Pat Hilton, 

Monday, March 15, 2021,Caller: Mike Richard,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau, 

Monday, March 29, 2021,Caller: Tony Oxendine (NC),$10.00 Admission,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Pat Hilton, 

Monday, April 12, 2021,Caller: Bob Asp,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau , 

Monday, April 26, 2021,Caller: Rick Gittleman,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau , 

Monday, May 3, 2021,Caller: Bronc Wise,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jacqui Landau, 

Monday, May 17, 2021,Caller: Mike Richard,Chesterfield, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob Pyles, 

Monday, June 7, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Bob & Gerry Tevlin, 

Monday, June 21, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jacqui Landau, 

Monday, July 12, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Bob & Gerry Tevlin, 

Monday, July 26, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jacqui Landau, 

Monday, August 2, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Ken Burke,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Rounds: Pat Hilton,, 

Monday, August 16, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Dee Dee Dougherty-Lottie (NC),Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton, 

Monday, August 30, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Bob & Gerry Tevlin, 

Monday, September 13, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Mike Sikorsky (NC),40th Anniversary Dance,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton, 

Monday, September 27, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton, 

Monday, October 11, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Bob & Gerry Tevlin, 

Monday, October 25, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jacqui Landau, 

Monday, November 8, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Thompson ,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Bob & Gerry Tevlin, 

Monday, November 22, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Curt Braffet,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton, 

Monday, December 6, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jacqui Landau, 

Monday, December 13, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 - 7:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Holiday Dance, WCS Members Only,Creve Coeur, New Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton, 

 

 
West County Spinners
 Updated 11/23/21