Western Twirlers

 

Western Twirlers
Square Dance Club

 

 
2020 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 4, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Chili & Soup Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Everything Chocolate Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Potato Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Spring Fling Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, May 2, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Huddleson,Fiesta Night Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Pizza Night Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, July 4, 2020,Joplin, 
 No Dance, Independence Day,

Saturday, August 1, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Ice Cream Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, September 5, 2020,Joplin, 
 No Dance, Labor Day,

Saturday, October 3, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Soup & Beans (Jay's Pick) Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020,Servind Dinner 6:00 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Thanksgiving Dinner Dance,Joplin, 
7:00 - 9:30 PM, 

Saturday, December 5, 2020,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Christmas Dance,Joplin, 
 

 

 
Western Twirlers
 Updated 11/13/19