2022 Dance Schedule

Thursday, January 6, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau ,New Dancer Class / Refresher Class,Saint Charles, 
 

Sunday, January 9, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Thursday, January 13, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau ,New Dancer Class / Refresher Class,Saint Charles, 
 

Thursday, January 20, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau ,New Dancer Class / Refresher Class,Saint Charles, 
 

Thursday, January 27, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau ,New Dancer Class / Refresher Class,Saint Charles, 
 

Sunday, February 13, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Thompson,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Sunday, March 13, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Sunday, April 10, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Sunday, May 1, 2022,Saint Charles, 
 No Dance,

Sunday, June 12, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dave Roush,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Sunday, July 10, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Barry Peck,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Carla Peck,

Sunday, August 14, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kate Garrison,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Sunday, September 11, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Sunday, October 9, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Glenda Morgan,

Sunday, October 30, 2022,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Callers: Area Callers & Cuers,Flyer, Benefit Dance, Re-Sale Shop,Saint Charles, 
 

Sunday, November 13, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Sunday, December 11, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Saint Charles, 
 Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

 

 
Wheelers & Dealers
 Updated 1/18/22