2022 Dance Schedule

Wednesday, January 5, 2022,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Kansas City, 
 Cancelled,

Wednesday, January 12, 2022,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Kansas City, 
 Cancelled,Pluss/Advance,

Wednesday, January 19, 2022,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Kansas City, 
 Cancelled,Pluss/Advance,

Wednesday, January 26, 2022,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Kansas City, 
 Cancelled,Pluss/Advance,

Monday, October 3, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Independence, 
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM Pluss/Advance,

Monday, October 17, 2022,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Independence, 
 Cancelled,Pluss/Advance,

Monday, November 7, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Independence, 
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM Pluss/Advance,

Monday, November 21, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Independence, 
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM Pluss/Advance,

Monday, December 5, 2022,Advance 5:30 - 7:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Independence, 
Plus 7:00 - 9:00 PM Pluss/Advance,

Monday, December 19, 2022,Caller: Chuck Owings,Flyer,Independence, 
 Cancelled,Pluss/Advance,

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 2/4/23