2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 15, 2022,Caller: James Shaw,Island Getaway Dance, Notice,Raytown, 
 Cancelled,Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, February 19, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Celebrate Abe & George Dance,Raytown, Different Location,
 Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, March 19, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Up, Up & Away Dance, Notice,Raytown, 
 Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, April 16, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,April showers Dance, Notice,Raytown, 
 Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, May 21, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,May Flowers Dance (72nd Anniversary), Notice,Raytown, 
 Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, June 18, 2022,Caller: Evan Pauley,Raytown, 
 No Dance - Summer Vacation,Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, July 16, 2022,Caller: Evan Pauley,Raytown, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, August 20, 2022,Caller: Evan Pauley,Raytown, 
 No Dance, Summer Vacation,Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, September 17, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Time To Celebrate A New Season Dance,Raytown, 
 Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, October 15, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Sock Hop Dance,Raytown, 
 Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, November 19, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Harvest Dance - Bring Non-Perishables for Harvesters Food Pantry Dance,Raytown, 
 Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

Saturday, December 17, 2022,Caller: Evan Pauley,Raytown, 
 No Dance, Christmas,Lines: Carolyn Goucher, 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 6/29/22