2021 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 9, 2021,Caller: Ray Crowley,Moberly, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, January 23, 2021,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, February 6, 2021,Caller: Merle Hall,Valentine Dance,Moberly, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, February 20, 2021,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Soup & Chili Dinner Dance,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, March 6, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, March 20, 2021,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Supporting Tanglefoot Squares Western Roundup,

Saturday, April 3, 2021,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Sunday, April 11, 2021,2:00 - 4:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, April 17, 2021,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Supporting Northeast District Dance,

Saturday, May 1, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, May 15, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Doug Mcart,Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, May 29, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, June 12, 2021,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Salad Dinner Dance,Moberly, Summer Location,
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, June 26, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, July 10, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, July 24, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, August 7, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, August 21, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Moberly, Summer Location,
 

Saturday, September 4, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, September 18, 2021,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 Cancelled, Supporting Kicks on 36 Dance,

Saturday, October 2, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, October 16, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Callers: Sprosty Twins (NC),Moberly, 
 

Saturday, October 30, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, November 13, 2021,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Thanksgiving Dinner Dance,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, 

Saturday, November 27, 2021,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Thanksgiving Weekend,

Saturday, December 11, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, December 25, 2021,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Christmas Weekend,

Friday, December 31, 2021,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,New Year's Eve Dance,Moberly, 
 

 

 
Little Dixie Squares
 Updated 7/23/21