2023 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 7, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, January 21, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, February 4, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Thompson,Moberly, 
 

Sunday, February 26, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Moberly, 
 

Saturday, March 4, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Chris Wildhagen,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, March 18, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting Tanglefoot Squares Western Roundup,

Saturday, April 1, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, April 15, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting Northeast District Dance,

Saturday, April 15, 2023,7:00 - 10:00 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer, Resale Shop,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, April 29, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, May 13, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Lynn Nelson,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, May 27, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting Peppy Promenaders With The Sprotsy Twins,

Saturday, June 10, 2023,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Salad Dinner Dance-Leroy's Birthday, Casual Wear Optional,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, 

Saturday, June 24, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Casual Wear Optional,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, July 8, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill,Casual Wear Optional,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, July 22, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting Annual Campout, Barbie & Ken Prom,

Saturday, August 5, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Casual Wear Optional,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, August 19, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Connie Graham,Casual Wear Optional,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, September 2, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Labor Day Weekend,

Saturday, September 16, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting Kicks on 36 Dance,

Saturday, September 30, 2023,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, October 14, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting 64th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, October 28, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, November 11, 2023,Serving 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Thanksgiving Dinner Dance,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, 

Saturday, November 25, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Thanksgiving Weekend,

Saturday, December 9, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, December 23, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Christmas,

Sunday, December 31, 2023,Moberly, 
 No Dance, New Years,

 

 
Little Dixie Squares
 Updated 12/7/22