2023 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 3, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, January 10, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Saturday, January 14, 2023,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Tuesday, January 17, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, January 24, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Saturday, January 28, 2023,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Club 50th Anniversar Danc, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Tuesday, January 31, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, February 7, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Saturday, February 11, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murry,Valentine's Day Dance, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Time Change,Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Tuesday, February 14, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Tuesday, February 21, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Saturday, February 25, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Mineau,Mardi Gras Dance, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Time Change,Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Tuesday, February 28, 2023,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Flyer, Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Mainstream Classes,

Saturday, March 11, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Thompson,Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, March 25, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Breathing Masks Required,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, April 22, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, April 29, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, May 13, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Mineau,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, May 27, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Red, White, & Blue Dance,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, June 10, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,

Saturday, June 24, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, July 22, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Hawaiian Night Dance,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Carolyn & Tony Ahart,

Saturday, July 29, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, August 26, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Back-to-School Dance,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, September 9, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Saturday, September 23, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug Mallory,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, September 30, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dennis Thompson,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Saturday, October 14, 2023,Webster Groves, 
 No Dance, Supporting 64th Missouri State Festival,

Saturday, October 28, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Halloween Dance,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, November 11, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Tom Murray,Red, White, & Blue Dance,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Jacqui Landau,

Saturday, November 25, 2023,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Barry Peck,Trot Off the Turkey Dance,Webster Groves, 
 Rounds: Carla Peck,

Saturday, December 9, 2023,Dance 7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Christmas Dance,Webster Groves, 
 No Rounds, Members Only,

 

 
Singles & Doubles
 Updated 2/4/23