St. Peters Squares

 

St. Peters Squares
Square Dance Club

 

 
2021 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 2, 2021,Caller: George Dunbar,New Years Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, January 16, 2021,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jackie Landau,

Saturday, February 6, 2021,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Super Bowl Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, February 20, 2021,Caller: Tom Murray,Valentines Day Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, March 6, 2021,Caller: Dennis Thompson,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, March 20, 2021,Caller: Doug Mallory,St. Patricks Day Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Jackie Landau,

Saturday, April 3, 2021,Caller: Mike Richard,April Showers Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, April 17, 2021,Caller: Kate Garrison,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, May 1, 2021,Caller: Tom Manning,May Day Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, May 15, 2021,Callers: Dennis Mineau & Mike Bower,Red, White, & Blue Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Saturday, June 5, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Don & Doug Sportsy,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, June 19, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Ice Cream Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream & Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, July 3, 2021,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Independence Day Dance,Saint Charles, 
 Cancelled,Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, July 17, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jackie Landau,

Saturday, August 7, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Callers: Mike Richard & Dennis Mineau,Backpack Lunches Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Saturday, August 21, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Barry Peck,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Carla Peck,

Saturday, September 4, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Pizza Night Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, September 18, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Jerry Junck (NC),Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, October 2, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,50's Night Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Bob Pyles,

Saturday, October 16, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Mike Richard,Halloween Dance,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, November 6, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Chili Night Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Jackie Landau,

Saturday, November 20, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: George Dunbar,Thanksgiving Dance,Saint Charles, 
MS/Plus 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: Pat Hilton,

Saturday, December 4, 2021,Pre-Rounds 7:00 PM,Caller: Wayne Primeau,Toys for Tots Dance,Saint Charles, 
Mainstream 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Rounds: The Tevlins,

Saturday, December 18, 2021,Saint Charles, 
 No Dance,

 

 
St. Peters Squares
 Updated 6/24/21