Western Twirlers

 

Western Twirlers
Square Dance Club

 

 
2021 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 2, 2021,Joplin, 
 No Dance,

Saturday, February 6, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, March 6, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Flyer,Joplin, 
 Dance,

Saturday, April 3, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, May 1, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Mike Huddleson,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, June 5, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, July 3, 2021,Joplin, 
 No Dance, Independence Day Weekend,

Saturday, August 7, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Ice Cream Nite Dance,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, September 4, 2021,Joplin, 
 No Dance, Labor Day Weekend,

Saturday, October 2, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, November 6, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, December 4, 2021,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Callers: John Eubanks & Jay Wright,Joplin, 
 

 

 
Western Twirlers
 Updated 6/25/21