2022 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 1, 2022,Flyer,Joplin, 
 No Dance, New Years,

Saturday, February 5, 2022,Caller: Jay Wright,Everything Chocolate Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, March 5, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Potato Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, April 2, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Spring Fling Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, May 7, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Fiesta Night Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, June 4, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: John Eubanks,Pizza Night Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, July 2, 2022,Flyer,Joplin, 
 No Dance, Independence Day Weekend,

Saturday, August 6, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Ice Cream Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, September 3, 2022,Flyer,Joplin, 
 No Dance, Labor Day Weekend,

Saturday, October 1, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Soup & Beans Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, November 5, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: TBA,Thanksgiving Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 

Saturday, December 3, 2022,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Christmas Dance, Flyer,Joplin, 
 

 

 
Western Twirlers
 Updated 12/7/22