2024 Dance Schedule

Wednesday, January 3, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 10, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 17, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 24, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, January 31, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 7, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 14, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 21, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, February 28, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 6, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 13, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, March 20, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Flyer,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,St. Patty's Day Dance,

Wednesday, March 27, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 3, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 10, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, April 17, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Flyer,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,Parade of MemoriesDance,

Wednesday, April 24, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 1, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 8, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 15, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,On the Road Again Dance,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 22, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, May 29, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 5, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 12, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, June 19, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Flyer,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,Summer Picnic Dance,

Wednesday, June 26, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 3, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 10, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 17, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 24, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Christmas in July Dance,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, July 31, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 7, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 14, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 21, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Look to the Stars Dance,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, August 28, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 4, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 11, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 18, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Fabulous 50's Dance,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, September 25, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 2, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 9, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 16, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck & Ken Jarman,Club Anniversary Dance,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 23, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, October 30, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 6, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 13, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 20, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Thanksgiving "M.A.S.H." Dance,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, November 27, 2024,Lakeview, 
 No Dance, Thanksgiving Weekend,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 4, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 11, 2024,6:00 - 8:00 PM,Caller: Donna Gellenbeck,Lakeview, 
 Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 18, 2024,Lakeview, 
 No Dance, Merry Christmas,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

Wednesday, December 25, 2024,Lakeview, 
 No Dance, Merry Christmas,Rounds: Marge Sherrill,

 

 
Twirling Funtimers
 Updated 6/16/24