2024 Dance Schedule

Thursday, January 4, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, January 11, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, January 18, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, January 25, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, February 1, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, February 8, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, February 15, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, February 22, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, February 29, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, March 7, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, March 14, 20246:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, March 21, 20246:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, March 28, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, April 4, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, April 11, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, April 18, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, April 25, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, May 2, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, May 9, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, May 16, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, May 23, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

Thursday, May 30, 2024,6:30 - 8:30 PM Beginning LevelRounds: Joe & Pat Hilton,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
8:30 - 10:00 PM Advanced, Classes Night,

 

 
Hilton Rounds
 Updated 5/15/24