2024 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 26, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Friday, February 23, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Friday, March 22, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Callers: Larry Liebig & Wilma Randall,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Friday, April 26, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Friday, May 24, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Tuesday, June 4, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, June 11, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, June 18, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, June 25, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Friday, June 28, 2024,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 No Dance,

Tuesday, July 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, July 9, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, July 16, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, July 23, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Friday, July 26, 2024,Stewartsville, 
 No Dance,

Tuesday, July 30, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, August 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, August 13, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Tuesday, August 20, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Wilma Randall,Flyer,Stewartsville, 
 Square Dance Workshop,

Friday, August 23, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Friday, September 27, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Callers: Larry Liebig & Wilma Randall,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Friday, October 25, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Friday, November 22, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Friday, December 27, 2024,7:30 - 10:00 PM,Caller: Larry Liebig,Stewartsville, 
 Lines: Connie Graham,

 

 
Puxico Country Squares
Club Website:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Updated 6/16/24