2024 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 2, 20246:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, January 9, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, January 16, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, January 23, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, January 30, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, February 6, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, February 13, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, February 20, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, February 27, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, March 5, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, March 12, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, March 19, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, March 26, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, April 2, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, April 9, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, April 16, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, April 23, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, April 30, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, May 7, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, May 14, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, May 21, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

Tuesday, May 28, 2024,6:30 - 7-30 PM Beginner, 7:30 - 8:30 PM Intermediate,Rounds: The Tevlins,Class,Saint Louis, 
8:30 - 9:30 PM Advanced 

 

 
G/B Rounds
 Updated 7/20/24