2024 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 7, 2024,2:00-4:30 PM, ,Caller: Jay Wright,Moberly, 
Different Day, Different Time,

Saturday, January 20, 2024,Caller: Dennis Thompson,Moberly, 
 Cancelled,

Saturday, February 3, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, February 17, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Dave Rousch,Patriotic Dance,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, March 2, 2024,Dinner 6:30 PM,Caller: Tom Manning,Soup & Chili Dance,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, 

Saturday, March 16, 2024,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting Tanglefoot Squares Western Roundup,

Saturday, March 30, 2024,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Easter Weekend,

Saturday, April 13, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, April 20, 2024,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Supporting The Northeast District Dance,

Saturday, April 20, 2024,6:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer, Resale Shop,Brookfield, 
 

Saturday, April 27, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Evan Pauley,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, May 11, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, May 25, 2024,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Memorial Day Weekend,

Saturday, June 8, 2024,Dinner 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Moberly, 
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, Salad Dinner Dance, Leroy's Birthday,

Saturday, June 22, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, July 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kevin Bersing,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, July 20, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 No Dance,

Saturday, August 3, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Kenton Sullivan,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, August 17, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, August 31, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, September 14, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Romney Tannehill,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, September 28, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, October 12, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Bob Huff,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, October 26, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Flyer,Moberly, 
 Halloween Dance,

Saturday, November 9, 2024,Dinner 6:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad & Kenny Bailey,Flyer,Moberly, Different Location,
Dance 7:30 - 9:30 PM, Thanksgiving Dinner Dance,

Saturday, November 23, 2024,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Thanksgiving Weekend,

Saturday, December 7, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Leroy Conrad,Moberly, 
 

Saturday, December 21, 2024,Moberly, 
 No Dance, Christmas Vacation,

 

 
Little Dixie Squares
 Updated 2/24/24